Home > Consulting, Personal Branding > How can I help you?

How can I help you?

Hi.  I just wanted to take this opportunity to point you toward some new pages on this site.  Look up.  They’re right above the masthead on the blog.  These pages are designed to help you understand a bit more about me and how I might be able to be of assistance (beyond postings in this blog that may resonate with you from time to time).

I recently added an Consulting Business Overview that outlines some of the services that Bulldog Management Solutions provides (OK, I’m a one-man shop but know a lot of strong people to bring on board to help if your needs dictate it).  As my mission statement says, I help businesses (and individuals) sharpen their brand and strategic messages to increase sales and partner retention, improve RFP and negotiation “close” ratios, and drive higher employee engagement.   The Overview provides some specific ways I do that.  And I can also help you if you’re looking for a job but struggling to differentiate yourself from everyone else out there who’s also searching.

I’ve added a What I Believe page that is a work in progress.  Over the past 14 months, I’ve done a lot of reading and struggled a bit with my brand message and this encapsulates a philosophy that will give a potential employer or client a better idea of what drives me.  Beyond that, however, I hope it will lead readers to spend some time thinking about what’s important to them and perhaps take on a similar exercise.  Some great minds contributed to this page by providing me with some “ah ha” moments, putting things in a way that was much clearer than I might have.

There’s also a relatively new Reading List over there.  I’m adding to that every day.  Just this week someone asked me what books have meant something to me.  I should have pointed them toward the page but did suggest a few of the books on this list.  The newest member of the list? The Little BIG Things, by Tom Peters, which I’ll be blogging on soon. 

Come back every now and then and take a look at these pages.  I suspect I’ll be updating all of them as I learn more, read more, and develop new skills.  Thanks.

Peter

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

